Staff Email

Village of Barboursville Elementary School Staff
First Name Last Name Email Address
PreK
Jo Britt jbritt@k12.wv.us
Deanna Carson ddcarson@k12.wv.us
Stephanie Fetty srfetty@k12.wv.us
Karie Spurlock kdowis@k12.wv.us
Kindergarten
Stephanie Adkins sjadkins@k12.wv.us
Julie Armstead jarmstea@k12.wv.us
Lori Crabtree lpcrabtr@k12.wv.us
Iris Eggleston icruz@k12.wv.us
Kim Eplion kfrye@k12.wv.us
Donna Goodman dsgoodma@k12.wv.us
Nichola Matthews nmatthews@k12.wv.us
Whitney Stead whitney.stead@k12.wv.us
Connie Stump csstump@k12.wv.us
Amanda Waugh abwaugh@k12.wv.us
1st Grade
Tracy Adkins tradkins@k12.wv.us
Kelli Carter krcarter@k12.wv.us
Teri Crowe tcrowe@k12.wv.us
Lelia Lockhart llockhart@k12.wv.us
Robin Stewart rstewart@k12.wv.us



2nd Grade
Susan Baisden smbaisde@k12.wv.us
Stephanie Carlton scarlton@k12.wv.us
Kala DeHart

Julie
Elizabeth
Sheils
Watson

emgibson@k12.wv.us



3rd Grade
Lindsey Carroll lbholley@k12.wv.us
Shawna Paytner spaynter@k12.wv.us
Ashley Ripley arripley@k12.wv.us
Susan Terry susan.terry@k12.wv.us
Tamra Workman tworkman@k12.wv.us
4th Grade
Marcie
MaryBeth
Clements
Freeman
mclements@k12.wv.us
mfreema@k12.wv.us
Kim
Bridgette
Cremeans
Parlier
kanoble@k12.wv.us
bparlier@k12.wv.us
Amanda Wood awood@k12.wv.us
5th Grade
Alicia Haugen ahaugen@k12.wv.us
Amy Johnson amy.l.johnson@k12.wv.us
Lynn Thompson lkthomps@k12.wv.us
Crystal Wheeler crwheele@k12.wv.us
Special Education
Charles Albers calbers@k12.wv.us
Amy Clay aclay@k12.wv.us
Nancy Coffey ncoffey@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Curry rrcurry@k12.wv.us
Stacy Layne sllayne@k12.wv.us
Tara Thompson tfthompson@k12.wv.us
Kim
Shellie
Jarrell
Phillips
kmjarrel@k12.wv.us

Specialist
Joanne
Ron
Richard 
Gelin
Short
Williams
jgelin@k12.wv.us
rshort@
rwillia@k12.wv.us
Kim Lewis kmlewis@k12.wv.us
Ann Parks aparks@k12.wv.us
Support Staff
Mary Cook mrcook@k12.wv.us
Lawona Ferris lferris@k12.wv.us
Teresa Gibson tmgibson@k12.wv.us
Vanessa Harmon vharmon@k12.wv.us
Judy Vipperman jvipperman@k12.wv.us
Jessica Wiley jnwiley@k12.wv.us
Kim Wray kdwray@k12.wv.us
Jon Black jon.black@k12.wv.us
Paul Miller prmiller@k12.wv.us
Jeffrey Snell jeffrey.snell@k12.wv.us
Office
Teresa Blake tblake@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Bryant rbryant@k12.wv.us
Kelli Jordan kajordan@k12.wv.us
Robbin Ross rsross@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.